2013 New Jersey Revised Statutes
Title 33 - INTOXICATING LIQUORS
Section 33:1-12.29 - New limited retail distribution license within 60 days after expiration of renewal period
33:1-12.29. New limited retail distribution license within 60 days after expiration of renewal period
Nothing in this act shall be deemed to prevent the issuance of a new limited retail distribution license to a person who files application therefor within sixty days following the expiration of the license renewal period if the State director shall determine in writing that the applicant's failure to apply for a renewal of his license was due to circumstances beyond his control.
L.1952, c. 284, p. 971, s. 4.
Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. New Jersey may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.