2013 New Jersey Revised Statutes
Title 26 - HEALTH AND VITAL STATISTICS
Section 26:2K-47.7 - Violations, penalties
26:2K-47.7. Violations, penalties
7.A person who violates the provisions of this act is liable to a penalty of $200 for the first offense and $500 for each subsequent offense. If the violation of this act is of a continuing nature, each day during which it continues shall constitute a separate offense for the purposes of this section. The penalty shall be collected and enforced by summary proceedings under the "Penalty Enforcement Law of 1999," P.L.1999, c.274 (C.2A:58-10 et seq.).
Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. New Jersey may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.