2013 New Jersey Revised Statutes
Section 26:2D-49 - Objections; hearing

NJ Rev Stat § 26:2D-49 (2013) What's This?

26:2D-49. Objections; hearing
Within 15 days after the date of mailing a statement as provided in this act, the operator of a nuclear electric generating facility against which the statement is rendered may file with the State Treasurer its objections thereto. Not less than 30 nor more than 60 days after giving notice thereof to the objecting utility, the State Treasurer shall hold a hearing on the objections.

L.1981, c. 302, s. 13, eff. Oct. 27, 1981. Amended by L.1984, c. 98, s. 3, eff. July 1, 1985.

Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. New Jersey may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.