2013 New Jersey Revised Statutes
Title 26 - HEALTH AND VITAL STATISTICS
Section 26:1A-37.1 - Charges for reports of statistical data


NJ Rev Stat § 26:1A-37.1 (2013) What's This?

26:1A-37.1. Charges for reports of statistical data
1. The State Commissioner of Health may, with the approval of the Director of the Division of Budget and Accounting in the Department of the Treasury, make a charge of ten dollars ($10.00) for the preparation and furnishing of each report of statistical data, of the character described in subsection a of section thirty-seven of the act hereby supplemented, together with a charge at the rate of three dollars ($3.00) per hour for the time required in the preparation of such report and together with any additional fees prescribed by law for any item or service incidental to the preparation and furnishing of such report, which charges and fees shall be paid by the person for whom such report is prepared and shall be paid by the State Commissioner of Health into the State treasury.

L.1951, c. 97, p. 500, s. 1.


Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. New Jersey may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.