2019 New Hampshire Revised Statutes
Title XXI - Motor Vehicles
Chapter 266 - Equipment of Vehicles
Section 266:2 - Fees.
266:2 Fees. The fee for inspection stickers shall be $3.25 for each sticker furnished an approved inspection station. The division shall transfer $.25 of each fee collected under this section to the motor vehicle air pollution abatement fund established by RSA 125-S:3 and $.25 of each fee collected under this section to the general fund. All unused stickers returned by the approved inspection station to the division shall be refundable at the rate of $3.25 each, except that unused stickers purchased from the division for a fee of $2.50 shall be refundable at the rate of $2.50 each.
Source. 1951, 20:2. RSA 260:15. 1965, 240:7. 1969, 291:2. 1977, 563:78. 1978, 51:2. 1981, 146:1; 568:28. 1986, 218:4. 1999, 302:2. 2003, 319:45. 2009, 144:49, eff. July 1, 2009.
Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. New Hampshire may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.