2019 New Hampshire Revised Statutes
Title XVII - Housing and Redevelopment
Chapter 205-D - Manufactured Housing Installation Standards
Section 205-D:8 - Qualifications for License.

Universal Citation: NH Rev Stat § 205-D:8 (2019)
    205-D:8 Qualifications for License. –
The board shall issue a license to any applicant who at a minimum:
I. Has attained the age of 18;
II. Has 2 years experience as a manufactured housing installer or proves to the board's satisfaction equivalent installation experience;
III. Has successfully completed 6 hours of training on installation standards; and
IV. Complies with the requirements of RSA 205-D:10.

Source. 2004, 191:1, eff. July 1, 2004.

Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. New Hampshire may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.