2016 New Hampshire Revised Statutes
Title X - PUBLIC HEALTH
Chapter 126-K - YOUTH ACCESS TO AND USE OF TOBACCO PRODUCTS
Section 126-K:4-a - Rolling Papers.
I. No person shall sell, give, or furnish rolling papers to a minor. Violations of this paragraph shall be civil infractions punishable by administrative action of the commission against the licensee. The fines for violations of this paragraph shall not exceed $250 for the first offense, $500 for the second offense, and $750 for the third and subsequent offenses.
II. No person under 18 years of age shall purchase, attempt to purchase, possess, or use any rolling paper. Any minor who violates this section shall be guilty of a violation and shall be punished by a fine not to exceed $100 for each offense.
Source. 2001, 171:2, eff. Jan. 1, 2002.
Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. New Hampshire may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.