2017 Nevada Revised Statutes
Chapter 200 - Crimes Against the Person
NRS 200.330 - Kidnapping in second degree: Penalties.
A person convicted of kidnapping in the second degree is guilty of a category B felony and shall be punished by imprisonment in the state prison for a minimum term of not less than 2 years and a maximum term of not more than 15 years, and may be further punished by a fine of not more than $15,000.
[3:165:1947; 1943 NCL § 10612.07]—(NRS A 1967, 469; 1979, 1425; 1995, 1185)
Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. Nevada may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.