2017 Nevada Revised Statutes
Chapter 200 - Crimes Against the Person
NRS 200.210 - Killing of unborn quick child; penalty.
A person who willfully kills an unborn quick child, by any injury committed upon the mother of the child, commits manslaughter and shall be punished for a category B felony by imprisonment in the state prison for a minimum term of not less than 1 year and a maximum term of not more than 10 years, and may be further punished by a fine of not more than $10,000.
[1911 C&P § 138; RL § 6403; NCL § 10085]—(NRS A 1967, 468; 1979, 1425; 1995, 1182)
Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. Nevada may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.