2016 Mississippi Code
Title 5 - Legislative Department
Chapter 5 - Interstate Cooperation
§ 5-5-1. Senate committee

MS Code § 5-5-1 (2016) What's This?

There is hereby established a standing committee on interstate cooperation of the senate, to consist of five senators. The members and chairman of this committee shall be designated in the same manner as is customary in the case of the members and chairmen of other standing committees of the senate.

Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. Mississippi may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.