2006 Michigan Compiled Laws - Mich. Comp. Laws § 752.824 Violations, penalty.
Act 105 of 1951
752.824 Violations, penalty.
Any person violating any of the provisions of this act shall be deemed guilty of a misdemeanor, and upon conviction thereof shall be fined not less than $10.00, nor more than $50.00, and may be committed to the county jail until such fine and costs of the proceedings are paid, not exceeding 30 days; and for a second, or any subsequent conviction, he shall be punished by a fine of not exceeding $100.00, and in addition thereto shall be imprisoned in the county jail for a period of not more than 30 days.
Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. Michigan may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.