2022 Maryland Statutes
State Government
Title 2 - General Assembly
Subtitle 9 - Federal Relations
Section 2-903 - Membership of Committee

    (a)    The Committee consists of 16 members.

    (b)    Of the 16 Committee members:

        (1)    8 shall be Senators, appointed by the President; and

        (2)    8 shall be Delegates, appointed by the Speaker.

Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. Maryland may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.