2013 Maryland Code
§ 6-602 - Penalties
Except as otherwise provided in this title, any person who violates any provision of this title or of any rule or regulation adopted by the Administration is guilty of a misdemeanor and on conviction is subject to a fine not exceeding $500 or imprisonment not exceeding 1 year or both.
Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. Maryland may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.