2013 Maryland Code
§ 5-904 - Issuance of license; fees
(a) Except as provided in subsection (b) of this section and in § 5-905 of this subtitle, the Administration:
(1) Shall issue any air school license that it requires, if the air school is in compliance with the rules and regulations of the Administration; and
(2) May charge an annual license fee of not more than $25.
(b) On application and, except for the considerations expressly listed in § 5-905(b) of this subtitle, without further requirement, the Administration shall issue any license required by it, at an annual fee of $1, to each air school that has been issued an appropriate federally approved air school certificate or rating.
Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. Maryland may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.