2013 Maryland Code
§ 9-206 - Violation of subtitle
(a) A person may not knowingly violate this subtitle.
(b) A person who violates this section is guilty of a misdemeanor and on conviction is subject to imprisonment not exceeding 10 days or a fine not exceeding $1,000 or both.
Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. Maryland may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.