118B.100 Division of Commonwealth into congressional districts.

The Commonwealth of Kentucky is divided into six (6) congressional districts as provided by KRS 118B.110 to 118B.160.

Effective: December 20, 1991

History: Created 1991 (2nd Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 4, sec. 7, effective December

20, 1991.