164.285 Provisions of KRS 64.640 and 156.010 inapplicable to institutions of higher learning.

KRS 156.010 and 64.640 and any other statute, to the extent that they provide that the University of Kentucky, Eastern Kentucky State University, Western Kentucky State University, Murray State University, and Morehead State University shall be included in the Department of Education and constitute a division thereof, are hereby repealed.

History: Created 1952 Ky. Acts ch. 28, sec. 3.