24A.080 Twenty-second Judicial District.

The Twenty-second Judicial District is entitled to five (5) District Judges and shall have five (5) numbered divisions of the District Court.

Effective: June 24, 2003

History: Amended 2003 Ky. Acts ch. 66, sec. 11, effective June 24, 2003. -- Created 1976 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 28, sec. 7.