24A.070 Sixteenth Judicial District. (Effective until January 3, 2011)

The Sixteenth Judicial District is entitled to four (4) District Judges and shall have four (4) numbered divisions of the District Court.

History: Repealed 2009 Ky. Acts ch. 44, sec. 4, effective January 3, 2011. -- Created 1976 (1st Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 28, sec. 6.