## 14.025 Division of Department of State -- Duties.

- (1) The Department of State shall be divided into two (2) divisions, each headed by a director appointed by the Secretary of State pursuant to KRS 12.050.
- (2) The Division of Administration shall be responsible for fiscal and personnel matters, public documents, legal affairs and special projects and commissions.
- (3) The Division of Corporations shall be responsible for all functions of the department relating to corporations.

Effective: April 9, 1982

History: Created 1982 Ky. Acts ch. 379, sec. 1, effective April 9, 1982.