5.292 Ninety-second Representative District.

The Ninety-second Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

5	1			CENSUS-	
COUNTY	PREC SEC	NAME	TRACT	BLCK	SECT
KNOTT					
LETCHER	A103	COWAN	950600	7005	0202
LETCHER	A106	UZ, DRY FORK	950400	7002	0202
LETCHER	A106	UZ, DRY FORK	950400	7003	
LETCHER	A107	SANDLICK			
LETCHER	B101	ISOM			
LETCHER	B102	COLSON			
LETCHER	B103	BAKER (JACKSON-HEMPHILL)			
LETCHER	C106	MILLSTONE			
LETCHER	D102	BLACKEY			
LETCHER	D103	HALLIE			
LETCHER	D104	DALNA			
LETCHER	D105	SUGAR GROVE			
LETCHER	D106	ROXANA			
LETCHER	D107	DOTY			
MAGOFFIN					

Effective: January 31, 2002

History: Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 92, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 92, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 92, effective January 8, 1992.