5.290 Ninetieth Representative District.

The Ninetieth Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

	-		CENSUS
COUNTY	PREC SEC	NAME	TRACT BLCK SECT
CLAY			
HARLAN	A112	BLEDSOE	
HARLAN	E104	FRESH MEADOWS	
HARLAN	E105	WALLINS-CITY HALL	
HARLAN	E106	WALLINS-SCHOOL	
HARLAN	E107	COLDIRON	
LESLIE			

Effective: January 31, 2002

History: Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 90, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 90, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 90, effective January 8, 1992.