5.289 Eighty-ninth Representative District.

The Eighty-ninth Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

			CENSUS		
COUNTY	PREC SEC	NAME	TRACT	BLCK	SECT
JACKSON					
LAUREL	A101	SUBLIMITY			
LAUREL	A103	LONDON #3			
LAUREL	A106	SUBLIMITY #2			
LAUREL	A107	LONDON EAST			
LAUREL	B101	FARISTON			
LAUREL	C102	BUSH			
LAUREL	C103	LAKE			
LAUREL	C104	LONDON #1			
LAUREL	C105	MAPLESVILLE			
LAUREL	C106	JOHNSON			
LAUREL	C108	MCWHORTER			
LAUREL	C109	LONDON #6			
LAUREL	C110	LONDON #2			
LAUREL	D102	EAST BERNSTADT #2			
LAUREL	D103	VIVA			
LAUREL	D104	OAKLEY			
LAUREL	D105	CROSS ROADS			
LAUREL	D106	PITTSBURG			
LAUREL	D107	LONDON #7			
LAUREL	E101	LONDON #5			
LAUREL	E104	LONDON #4			
OWSLEY					

Effective: January 31, 2002

History: Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 89, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 89, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 89, effective January 8, 1992.