5.287 Eighty-seventh Representative District.

The Eighty-seventh Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

			CENSUS		
COUNTY	PREC SEC	NAME	TRACT	BLCK	SECT
BELL					
HARLAN	B103	VERDA			
HARLAN	B105	S EVARTS			
HARLAN	B106	BRITTAINS CREEK			
HARLAN	B107	SHIELDS			
HARLAN	B108	CLOSPLINT			
HARLAN	B109	KLONDYKE			
HARLAN	C102	GREEN MORRIS			
HARLAN	C107	CUMBERLAND NEW YORK			
HARLAN	C111	LYNCH E MAIN			
HARLAN	D104	GRAYS KNOB			
HARLAN	D106	CAWOOD			
HARLAN	D107	HIRAM			
HARLAN	D108	SMITH			
HARLAN	D109	CRANKS			
HARLAN	E108	PATHFORK			

Effective: January 31, 2002

History: Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 87, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 87, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 87, effective January 8, 1992.