5.284 Eighty-fourth Representative District.

The Eighty-fourth Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

			CENSUS		
COUNTY	PREC SEC	NAME	TRACT	BLCK	SECT
HARLAN	A101	COURT HOUSE			
HARLAN	A103	FAIRVIEW			
HARLAN	A104	SHOP			
HARLAN	A107	CLOVERTOWN			
HARLAN	A108	OLD BAXTER			
HARLAN	A109	NEW BAXTER			
HARLAN	A110	PUTNEY			
HARLAN	A111	PINE MOUNTAIN			
HARLAN	A113	COXTON			
HARLAN	B102	AGES			
HARLAN	B104	N EVARTS			
HARLAN	C101	TOTZ			
HARLAN	D101	ELCOMB			
HARLAN	D102	PANSY			
HARLAN	D103	SUNSHINE			
HARLAN	E102	LOYALL-SCHOOL			
HARLAN	E103	RIO VISTA			
PERRY					

Effective: January 31, 2002

History: Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 84, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 84, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 84, effective January 8, 1992.