5.283 Eighty-third Representative District.

The Eighty-third Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

			CENSUS		
COUNTY	PREC SEC	NAME	TRACT	BLCK	SECT
CLINTON					
PULASKI	A101	SOMERSET 5 B			
PULASKI	A102	SALINE # 11			
PULASKI	A103	NANCY # 15			
PULASKI	A104	HARRISON # 17			
PULASKI	A106	NAOMI # 44			
PULASKI	A108	SALINE #2			
PULASKI	B101	GIRDLER # 12			
PULASKI	B102	HICKORY NUT # 19			
PULASKI	D101	SOMERSET # 7			
PULASKI	E101	SOMERSET # 6			
PULASKI	E105	BOURBON WEST 10 W			
PULASKI	F101	SOMERSET 1			
PULASKI	F102	SOMERSET 2			
PULASKI	F103	SOMERSET 3B			
RUSSELL					

Effective: January 31, 2002

History: Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 83, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 83, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 83, effective January 8, 1992.