5.280 Eightieth Representative District.

The Eightieth Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

			CENSUS	
COUNTY	PREC SEC	NAME	TRACT BLCK	SECT
LINCOLN				
PULASKI	C104	ESTESBURG # 26		
PULASKI	C106	GOODHOPE # 28		
PULASKI	D105	CATRON # 31		
ROCKCASTLE				

Effective: January 31, 2002

History: Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 80, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 80, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 80, effective January 8, 1992.