5.279 Seventy-ninth Representative District.

The Seventy-ninth Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

			CENSUS		
COUNTY	PREC SEC	NAME	TRACT	BLCK	SECT
FAYETTE	B105	BROOKHAVEN			
FAYETTE	B108	DEERFIELD			
FAYETTE	B112	GLENDOVER			
FAYETTE	B119	LAKETOWER			
FAYETTE	B120	LANSDOWNE			
FAYETTE	B121	LEAWOOD			
FAYETTE	B123	ECTON PARK			
FAYETTE	B125	MALABU			
FAYETTE	B127	MERRICK			
FAYETTE	B128	CHINOE			
FAYETTE	B133	CEDAR RUN			
FAYETTE	B140	SOUTHEASTERN HILLS			
FAYETTE	B143	TATES CREEK			
FAYETTE	B152	EDGEWATER			
FAYETTE	B155	ASCOT			
FAYETTE	B157	KIRKLEVINGTON			
FAYETTE	B165	OAKS			
FAYETTE	B166	LAKEVIEW			
FAYETTE	B167	GRAY HAWK			
FAYETTE	B168	MONTAVESTA			
FAYETTE	B169	MT. RAINIER			
FAYETTE	B174	WHISPERING HILLS			
FAYETTE	B181	TABORLAKE			
FAYETTE	B188	CASTLEGATE			
FAYETTE	B189	KITTIWAKE			
FAYETTE	B190	LAREDO			
FAYETTE	B195	WALDEN GROVE			
FAYETTE	C102	BARREN RIVER			
FAYETTE	C150	WINTER GARDEN			
FAYETTE	C151	COVE LAKE			
FAYETTE	C156	PATCHEN VILLAGE			
FAYETTE	C162	NIAGARA			
FAYETTE	C164	EAST HILLS			
FAYETTE	C171	GROVES POINT			
FAYETTE	C183	MILLCREEK			
FAYETTE	C184	MT FORAKER			
FAYETTE	C188	STEPHEN FOSTER			
FAYETTE	C191	PLAINVIEW			

Effective: January 31, 2002

History: Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 79, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 79, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 79, effective January 8, 1992.