5.267 Sixty-seventh Representative District.

The Sixty-seventh Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

The Shief Sevenin Representative Distinct shan consist of the fond wing territory.					
			CENSUS		
COUNTY	PREC SEC	NAME	TRACT	BLCK	SECT
CAMPBELL	A604	HIGHLAND HTS D			
CAMPBELL	A605	HIGHLAND HTS E			
CAMPBELL	A909	JOHNS HILL			
CAMPBELL	A913	WILDER			
CAMPBELL	B101	DAYTON A			
CAMPBELL	B102	DAYTON B			
CAMPBELL	B103	DAYTON C			
CAMPBELL	B201	BELLEVUE A			
CAMPBELL	B202	BELLEVUE B			
CAMPBELL	B203	BELLEVUE C			
CAMPBELL	B204	BELLEVUE D			
CAMPBELL	C301	NEWPORT A			
CAMPBELL	C302	NEWPORT B			
CAMPBELL	C303	NEWPORT C			
CAMPBELL	C304	NEWPORT D			
CAMPBELL	C305	NEWPORT E			
CAMPBELL	C306	NEWPORT F			
CAMPBELL	C307	NEWPORT G			
CAMPBELL	C308	NEWPORT H			
CAMPBELL	C309	NEWPORT I			
CAMPBELL	C310	NEWPORT J			
CAMPBELL	C311	NEWPORT K			
CAMPBELL	C312	NEWPORT L			
CAMPBELL	C501	SOUTHGATE A			
CAMPBELL	C502	SOUTHGATE B			
CAMPBELL	C503	SOUTHGATE C			
CAMPBELL	C504	SOUTHGATE D			

Effective: January 31, 2002

History: Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 67, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 67, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 67, effective January 8, 1992.