5.266 Sixty-sixth Representative District.

The Sixty-sixth Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

				CENSUS		
COUNTY	PREC S	EC	NAME	TRACT	BLCK	SECT
BOONE	A101		AIRPORT			
BOONE	A103		BULLITTSVILLE			
BOONE	A107		CONSTANCE			
BOONE	A108		HEBRON #1			
BOONE	A109		HEBRON #2			
BOONE	A111		BURLINGTON #3			
BOONE	A113		BURLINGTON #5			
BOONE	A114		HEBRON #3			
BOONE	A115		BURLINGTON #6			
BOONE	A116		BURLINGTON #7			
BOONE	A117		HEBRON #4			
BOONE	B101		FLORENCE #1			
BOONE	B102		FLORENCE #2			
BOONE	B103		FLORENCE #3			
BOONE	B104		FLORENCE #4			
BOONE	B105		FLORENCE #5			
BOONE	B106		FLORENCE #6			
BOONE	B107		FLORENCE #7			
BOONE	B109		FLORENCE # 9			
BOONE	B112		FLORENCE #12			
BOONE	C103 0	102	GREENVIEW			
BOONE	C103 02	202	GREENVIEW			
BOONE	C111		OAKBROOK			
BOONE	C113		LIMABURG			
BOONE	C114		LINKVIEW			
BOONE	C118		HOPEFUL			
BOONE	C122		GLENVIEW			

Effective: January 31, 2002

History: Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 66, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 66, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 66, effective January 8, 1992.