5.265 Sixty-fifth Representative District.

The Sixty-fifth Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

			CENSUS		
COUNTY	PREC SEC	NAME	TRACT	BLCK	SECT
KENTON	A101	COVINGTON # 1			
KENTON	A102	COVINGTON #3			
KENTON	A103	COVINGTON #7			
KENTON	A104	COVINGTON #10			
KENTON	A105	COVINGTON #11			
KENTON	A106	COVINGTON #12			
KENTON	A107	COVINGTON #13			
KENTON	A108	COVINGTON #15			
KENTON	A109	COVINGTON #19			
KENTON	A110	COVINGTON #20			
KENTON	A111	COVINGTON #21			
KENTON	A112	COVINGTON #23			
KENTON	A113	COVINGTON #24			
KENTON	A118	COVINGTON # 31			
KENTON	A119	COVINGTON #33			
KENTON	A120	COVINGTON #34			
KENTON	A121	COVINGTON #36			
KENTON	A122	COVINGTON #39			
KENTON	A123	COVINGTON #41			
KENTON	A124	COVINGTON #42			
KENTON	A125	BROMLEY			
KENTON	A126	LUDLOW #1			
KENTON	A127	LUDLOW #2			
KENTON	A128	LUDLOW #3			
KENTON	A129	LUDLOW #4			
KENTON	C131	PARK HILLS #2			
KENTON	C132	PARK HILLS #3			
KENTON	X001	X001			

Effective: January 31, 2002

History: Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 65, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 65, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 65, effective January 8, 1992.