5.264 Sixty-fourth Representative District.

The Sixty-fourth Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

			CENSUS		
COUNTY	PREC SEC	NAME	TRACT	BLCK	SECT
KENTON	A114	COVINGTON #25			
KENTON	A115	COVINGTON #26			
KENTON	A116	COVINGTON #27			
KENTON	A117	COVINGTON #30			
KENTON	A130	WINSTON PARK			
KENTON	B105	DECOURSEY			
KENTON	B107	EDGEWOOD #2			
KENTON	B114	HANDS PIKE			
KENTON	B115	INDEPENDENCE #1			
KENTON	B116	INDEPENDENCE #2			
KENTON	B118	INDEPENDENCE #4			
KENTON	B121	NICHOLSON #2			
KENTON	B122	OAKRIDGE			
KENTON	B126	TAYLOR MILL #1			
KENTON	B127	TAYLOR MILL #2			
KENTON	B128	TAYLOR MILL #3			
KENTON	B129	VISALIA			
KENTON	B130	WHITES TOWER			
KENTON	B131	INDEPENDENCE #5			
KENTON	B132	INDEPENDENCE #6			
KENTON	B133	INDEPENDENCE #7			
KENTON	B136	INDEPENDENCE #9			
KENTON	B137	INDEPENDENCE #10			

Effective: January 31, 2002

History: Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 64, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 64, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 64, effective January 8, 1992.