5.260 Sixtieth Representative District.

The Sixtieth Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

			(CENSUS	
COUNTY	PREC SEC	NAME	TRACT	BLCK	SECT
BOONE	A102	BELLEVIEW			
BOONE	A104	BURLINGTON #1			
BOONE	A105	BURLINGTON #2			
BOONE	A106	CARLTON			
BOONE	A110	PETERSBURG			
BOONE	A112	BURLINGTON #4			
BOONE	B108	FLORENCE # 8			
BOONE	B110	FLORENCE # 10			
BOONE	B111	FLORENCE #11			
BOONE	B113	FLORENCE #13			
BOONE	C101	BEAVER			
BOONE	C102	DEVON #1			
BOONE	C104	HAMILTON			
BOONE	C105	UNION # 1			
BOONE	C106	UNION # 2			
BOONE	C107	VERONA			
BOONE	C108	WALTON #1			
BOONE	C109	WALTON #2			
BOONE	C110	DEVON #2			
BOONE	C115	UNION # 3			
BOONE	C116	PLEASANT VALLEY			
BOONE	C117	DEVON #3			
BOONE	C119	UNION #4			
BOONE	C121	SHAMROCK			

Effective: January 31, 2002

History: Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 60, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 60, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 60, effective January 8, 1992.