## 5.258 Fifty-eighth Representative District.

The Fifty-eighth Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

			CENSUS
COUNTY	PREC SEC	NAME	TRACT BLCK SECT
SHELBY			
SPENCER	A101	TAYLORSVILLE #1	
SPENCER	B101	WATERFORD	
SPENCER	C101	ELK CREEK	
SPENCER	C102	ELK CREEK #8	
SPENCER	E101	LITTLE MOUNT	

Effective: January 31, 2002

**History:** Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 58, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 58, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 58, effective January 8, 1992.