5.256 Fifty-sixth Representative District.

The Fifty-sixth Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

1		0 5
		CENSUS
PREC SEC	NAME	TRACT BLCK SECT
A101	ALEXANDRIA	
A103	BEAUMONT	
A113	GARDEN SPRINGS	
A121	KEYS	
A123	LANE ALLEN	
A138	THE COLONY	
A145	WOLF RUN	
A158	ARMORY	
A182	ASHBROOKE	004202 2029
A182	ASHBROOKE	004202 2030
A182	ASHBROOKE	004202 2033
A182	ASHBROOKE	004202 2034
B101	JETT	
B102 0102	COUNTRY CLUB	
B102 0202	COUNTRY CLUB	
B106	STATION SPRINGS	
C104	SWITZER	
C108	FORKS OF ELKHORN	
D101	SWALLOWFIELD	
D103	PEAKS MILL	
	A101 A103 A113 A121 A123 A138 A145 A158 A145 A158 A182 A182 A182 B101 B102 0102 B102 0202 B106 C104 C108 D101	A101ALEXANDRIAA103BEAUMONTA113GARDEN SPRINGSA121KEYSA123LANE ALLENA138THE COLONYA145WOLF RUNA158ARMORYA182ASHBROOKEA182ASHBROOKEA182ASHBROOKEB101JETTB1020102COUNTRY CLUBB106STATION SPRINGSC104SWITZERC108FORKS OF ELKHORND101SWALLOWFIELD

Effective: January 31, 2002

History: Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 56, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 56, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 56, effective January 8, 1992.