5.252 Fifty-second Representative District.

The Fifty-second Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

			CENSUS		
COUNTY	PREC SEC	NAME	TRACT	BLCK	SECT
MCCREARY					
PULASKI	A107	NAOMI EAST			
PULASKI	E106	OKOLONA # 16			
PULASKI	E107	OKOLONA NORTH			
PULASKI	G102	BURNSIDE COUNTY 36 A			
PULASKI	G106	BRONSTON NORTH			
WAYNE					

Effective: January 31, 2002

History: Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 52, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 52, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 52, effective January 8, 1992.