5.224 Twenty-fourth Representative District.

The Twenty-fourth Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

			CENSUS		
COUNTY	PREC SEC	NAME	TRACT	BLCK	SECT
CASEY					
MARION					
PULASKI	A105	FALL BRANCH # 18			
PULASKI	B103	ANSEL # 21			
PULASKI	B106	BUMCOMBE # 24			
PULASKI	B109	MT ZION # 47			
PULASKI	C103	EUBANK #25			

Effective: January 31, 2002

History: Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 24, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 24, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 24, effective January 8, 1992.