5.217 Seventeenth Representative District.

The Seventeenth Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

	-		-	•	
				CENSUS	
COUNTY	PREC SEC	NAME	TRACT	BLCK	SECT
BUTLER					
GRAYSON					
HARDIN	C101	EASTVIEW			
HARDIN	C102	STEPHENSBURG			
HARDIN	C103	MEETING CREEK			
HARDIN	C104	WHITE MILLS			
Effective: January 31, 2002					
	Uistowy Doposla	d and reasonated 2002 Ky	Acts of 1 sec 17	offootivo	Lonnomy 21

History: Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 17, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 17, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 17, effective January 8, 1992.