5.214 Fourteenth Representative District.

The Fourteenth Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

-		č
		CENSUS
PREC SEC	NAME	TRACT BLCK SECT
A115	OWENSBORO #15	
A146	OWENSBORO #46	
F101	WHITESVILLE SOUTH	
F104	WHITESVILLE NORTH	
G101	KNOTTSVILLE SOUTH	
H102	NORTH SEVEN HILLS	
H103	PHILPOT WEST	
H104	LOCKHART	
H105	TOLLGATE	
H107	ENSOR	
H108	SOUTH SEVEN HILLS	
H109	THOROBRED EAST	
H110	PHILPOT EAST	
H111	GRAHAM	
H112	PLEASANT VALLEY	
H113	WINDRIDGE	
H114	THOROBRED WEST	
	A115 A146 F101 F104 G101 H102 H103 H104 H105 H107 H108 H109 H110 H111 H112 H113	A115OWENSBORO #15A146OWENSBORO #46F101WHITES VILLE SOUTHF104WHITES VILLE NORTHG101KNOTTS VILLE SOUTHH102NORTH SEVEN HILLSH103PHILPOT WESTH104LOCKHARTH105TOLLGATEH107ENSORH108SOUTH SEVEN HILLSH109THOROBRED EASTH110PHILPOT EASTH111GRAHAMH112PLEASANT VALLEYH113WINDRIDGE

Effective: January 31, 2002

History: Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 14, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 14, effective January 11, 1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 14, effective January 8, 1992.