5.206 Sixth Representative District.

The Sixth Representative District shall consist of the following territory:

---CENSUS---

COUNTY PREC SEC NAME TRACT BLCK SECT

LYON

MARSHALL

MCCRACKEN A113 REIDLAND #2

Effective: January 31, 2002

History: Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 6, effective January 31,

2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 6, effective January 11,

1996. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 6, effective January 8,

1992.