## 5.200 Division of Commonwealth into representative districts.

The Commonwealth of Kentucky is divided into one hundred (100) representative districts as provided by KRS 5.201 to 5.300.

Effective: January 8, 1992

**History:** Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 101, effective January 8, 1992