## 5.126 Twenty-sixth Senatorial District.

The Twenty-sixth Senatorial District shall consist of the following territory:

			CENSUS		
COUNTY	PREC SEC	NAME	TRACT	BLCK	SECT
CARROLL					
HENRY					
JEFFERSON	E152	PRECINCT 152 32 DISTRICT			
JEFFERSON	F101	PRECINCT 101 33 DISTRICT			
JEFFERSON	F142	PRECINCT 142 33 DISTRICT			
JEFFERSON	S103	PRECINCT 103 48 DISTRICT			
JEFFERSON	S116	PRECINCT 116 48 DISTRICT			
JEFFERSON	S117	PRECINCT 117 48 DISTRICT			
JEFFERSON	S118	PRECINCT 118 48 DISTRICT			
JEFFERSON	S125	PRECINCT 125 48 DISTRICT			
JEFFERSON	S126	PRECINCT 126 48 DISTRICT			
JEFFERSON	S128	PRECINCT 128 48 DISTRICT			
JEFFERSON	S129	PRECINCT 129 48 DISTRICT			
JEFFERSON	S130	PRECINCT 130 48 DISTRICT			
JEFFERSON	S131	PRECINCT 131 48 DISTRICT			
JEFFERSON	S132	PRECINCT 132 48 DISTRICT			
JEFFERSON	S136	PRECINCT 136 48 DISTRICT			
JEFFERSON	S137	PRECINCT 137 48 DISTRICT			
JEFFERSON	S139	PRECINCT 139 48 DISTRICT			
JEFFERSON	S140	PRECINCT 140 48 DISTRICT			
JEFFERSON	S141	PRECINCT 141 48 DISTRICT			
JEFFERSON	S143	PRECINCT 143 48 DIST			
JEFFERSON	S144	PRECINCT 144 48 DISTRICT			
OLDHAM					
TRIMBLE					

Effective: January 31, 2002

History: Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 126, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 2, sec. 26, effective January 11, 1996. -- Repealed and reenacted 1995 (3d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 26, effective November 3, 1995. -- Amended 1994 Ky. Acts ch. 497, sec. 9, effective November 9, 1994. - Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 3, sec. 26, effective January 8, 1992.