5.122 Twenty-second Senatorial District.

The Twenty-second Senatorial District shall consist of the following territory:

				CENSUS	
COUNTY	PREC SEC	NAME	TRACT	BLCK	SECT
BOYLE					
FAYETTE	B101	CLEMENS HTS.			
FAYETTE	B153	WHITFIELD			
FAYETTE	B170	PICKWAY			
FAYETTE	B173	CUMBERLAND			
FAYETTE	B175	HIGHPLAIN			
FAYETTE	B177	WYNDHAM HILLS			
FAYETTE	B179	FAIRHAVEN			
FAYETTE	B185	SCENICVIEW			
FAYETTE	B186	GLENVIEW			
FAYETTE	B191	WAVERLY			
FAYETTE	B193	HIDDEN SPRINGS			
FAYETTE	B198	BRIDGEMONT			
FAYETTE	B200	WHITE PINE			
FAYETTE	B202	PINNACLE			
FAYETTE	B203	WYNDSONG			
FAYETTE	B204	ATWOOD			
FAYETTE	B206	ROLLING CREEK			
FAYETTE	B207	FOX HARBOUR			
FAYETTE	B208	VALE			
FAYETTE	C166	TANBARK			
FAYETTE	C182	KENESAW VILLAGE			
FAYETTE	C190	AMHERST			
GARRARD					

JESSAMINE

Effective: January 31, 2002

History: Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 122, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 2, sec. 22, effective January 11, 1996. -- Repealed and reenacted 1995 (3d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 22, effective November 3, 1995. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 3, sec. 22, effective January 8, 1992.