5.116 Sixteenth Senatorial District.

The Sixteenth Senatorial District shall consist of the following territory:

---CENSUS---

COUNTY PREC SEC NAME TRACT BLCK SECT

CLINTON
CUMBERLAND
MCCREARY
MONROE
WAYNE
WHITLEY

Effective: January 31, 2002

History: Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 116, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 2, sec. 16, effective January 11, 1996. -- Repealed and reenacted 1995 (3d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 16, effective November 3, 1995. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 3, sec. 16, effective January 8, 1992.