5.113 Thirteenth Senatorial District.

The Thirteenth Senatorial District shall consist of the following territory:

The Thirteenth Senatorial District shall consist of the following territory:						
COLDIEN	DDEC CEC	NAME		CENSUS		
COUNTY	PREC SEC	NAME	TRACT	BLCK	SECT	
FAYETTE	A109	DOUGLAS-WASHINGTON				
FAYETTE	A111	FAIRLAWN CIRCON BARK				
FAYETTE	A114	GIBSON PARK				
FAYETTE	A115	GREEN ACRES				
FAYETTE	A117	HAMPTON COURT				
FAYETTE	A120	JULIUS MARKS				
FAYETTE	A121	KEYS				
FAYETTE	A123	LANE ALLEN				
FAYETTE	A126	MARLBORO				
FAYETTE	A128	MEADOWTHORPE				
FAYETTE	A130	OAKWOOD				
FAYETTE	A131	OXFORD				
FAYETTE	A132	PINE MEADOWS				
FAYETTE	A133	PRESTON INN				
FAYETTE	A134	RADCLIFFE				
FAYETTE	A135	ST. MARTINS				
FAYETTE	A136	SKYCREST				
FAYETTE	A140	VERSAILLES RD				
FAYETTE	A143	WEST MAIN				
FAYETTE	A144	WINBURN				
FAYETTE	A145	WOLF RUN				
FAYETTE	A146	TRIANGLE PARK				
FAYETTE	A148	ALABAMA				
FAYETTE	A149	ASPENDALE-BLUEGRASS				
FAYETTE	A150	CAMPSIE				
FAYETTE	A152	HIGHLANDS				
FAYETTE	A155	OHIO-WALNUT				
FAYETTE	A156	PERSHING				
FAYETTE	A161	COOLAVIN				
FAYETTE	A162	VILLAGE				
FAYETTE	A163	FAIRGROUNDS				
FAYETTE	A164	HOLLOW CREEK				
FAYETTE	A165	GRIFFIN GATE				
FAYETTE	A168	BLUE ACRES				
FAYETTE	A169 A170	CASTLEWOOD MEADOW LANE				
FAYETTE FAYETTE		MEADOW LANE WARFIELD PLACE				
FAYETTE	A172 A173	IMPERIAL				
FAYETTE	A173	ARLINGTON				
FAYETTE	A174 A177	PHOENIX PARK				
FAYETTE	A177 A179	VALLEY FARM				
FAYETTE	A181	HEADLEY GREEN				
FAYETTE	B102	BARKLEY				
FAYETTE	B102 B105	BROOKHAVEN				
FAYETTE	B105 B108	DEERFIELD				
FAYETTE		GOODRICH				
FAYETTE	B113 B114	HILL-N-DALE				
FAYETTE	B114 B118	LAFAYETTE				
FAYETTE	B118 B123	ECTON PARK				
TAILLE	D14J	LCTON I AIM				

FAYETTE	B130	OPEN GATES
FAYETTE	B132	PICADOME
FAYETTE	B135	SEVEN PARKS
FAYETTE	B137	SHADELAND
FAYETTE	B138	SHADY LANE
FAYETTE	B144	TOWERS
FAYETTE	B147	ZANDALE
FAYETTE	B159	SOUTHVIEW
FAYETTE	B167	GRAY HAWK
FAYETTE	B182	MONTCLAIR
FAYETTE	C103	ASHLAND AVENUE
FAYETTE	C105	AYLESFORD
FAYETTE	C110	BUNKER
FAYETTE	C113	CHEVY CHASE
FAYETTE	C115	CLIFTON
FAYETTE	C117	CRAWFORD
FAYETTE	C119	DIXIE
FAYETTE	C120	DUKE
FAYETTE	C121	EASTLAND
FAYETTE	C122	ELLERSLIE
FAYETTE	C124	FONTAINE
FAYETTE	C126	KINGSWOOD
FAYETTE	C128	HOLLYWOOD
FAYETTE	C129	IDLE HOUR
FAYETTE	C130	JULIA R EWAN
FAYETTE	C131	LAWRENCE
FAYETTE	C132	LIBERTY HEIGHTS
FAYETTE	C134	MT. VERNON
FAYETTE	C138	VICTORY
FAYETTE	C140	WALTON
FAYETTE	C142	WOODLAND
FAYETTE	C143	WOODSPOINT
FAYETTE	C144	ALSAB
FAYETTE	C145	AUGUSTA
FAYETTE	C148	DELAWARE
FAYETTE	C167	RIO DOSA
FAYETTE	C169	TRADE CENTER
FAYETTE	C170	BRECKINRIDGE
FAYETTE	C181	EASTWOOD
FAYETTE	C189	SADDLEBROOK
FAYETTE	C195	LIBERTY STATION
FAYETTE	X001	X001

Effective: January 31, 2002

History: Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 113, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 2, sec. 13, effective January 11, 1996. -- Repealed and reenacted 1995 (3d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 13, effective November 3, 1995. -- Created 1991(2nd Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 3, sec. 13, effective January 8, 1992.