5.111 Eleventh Senatorial District.

The Eleventh Senatorial District shall consist of the following territory:

			CENSUS		
COUNTY	PREC SEC	NAME	TRACT	BLCK	SECT
BOONE					
GALLATIN					
KENTON	B103	CRESTVIEW #1			
KENTON	B104	CRESTVIEW #2			
KENTON	C114	ERLANGER #8			
KENTON	C121	FT. MITCHELL #7			
KENTON	C127	LAKESIDE #1			
KENTON	C128	LAKESIDE #2			
KENTON	C129	LAKESIDE #3			
KENTON	C138	VILLA HILLS #5			

Effective: January 31, 2002

History: Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 111, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 2, sec. 11, effective January 11, 1996. -- Repealed and reenacted 1995 (3d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 11, effective November 3, 1995. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 3, sec. 11, effective January 8, 1992.