## 5.110 Tenth Senatorial District.

The Tenth Senatorial District shall consist of the following territory:

			CENSUS	
COUNTY	PREC SEC	NAME	TRACT BLCK	SECT
HARDIN				
JEFFERSON	A117	PRECINCT 117 28 DISTRICT		
JEFFERSON	A119	PRECINCT 119 28 DISTRICT		
JEFFERSON	A120	PRECINCT 120 28 DISTRICT		
JEFFERSON	A121	PRECINCT 121 28 DISTRICT		
JEFFERSON	A122	PRECINCT 122 28 DISTRICT		
JEFFERSON	A129	PRECINCT 129 28 DISTRICT		
JEFFERSON	A130	PRECINCT 130 28 DISTRICT		
JEFFERSON	A132	PRECINCT 132 28 DISTRICT		
JEFFERSON	A134	PRECINCT 134 28 DISTRICT		

Effective: January 31, 2002

**History:** Repealed and reenacted 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 110, effective January 31, 2002. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 2, sec. 10, effective January 11, 1996. -- Repealed and reenacted 1995 (3d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 10, effective November 3, 1995. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 3, sec. 10, effective January 8, 1992.