5.107 Seventh Senatorial District.

The Seventh Senatorial District shall consist of the following territory:

		_	CENSUS	
COUNTY	PREC SEC	NAME	TRACT BLCK	SECT
ANDERSON				
FAYETTE	A102	BARKER		
FAYETTE	A104	BELL SCHOOL HOUSE		
FAYETTE	A106	CARDINAL VALLEY		
FAYETTE	A108	DONERAIL		
FAYETTE	A116	TRAILSIDE		
FAYETTE	A160	MANSION		
FAYETTE	A171	NORTHERN		
FAYETTE	A175	HORSE PARK		
FAYETTE	A178	CAYWOOD		
FAYETTE	A183	SILVER CREEK		
FAYETTE	C109	BRYAN STATION		
FAYETTE	C118	DEEP SPRINGS		
FAYETTE	C125	HELM		
FAYETTE	C127	HERMITAGE		
FAYETTE	C137	ROOKWOOD		
FAYETTE	C153	KINGSTON		
FAYETTE	C154	MAN O WAR		
FAYETTE	C155	MARY TODD		
FAYETTE	C159	SHANDON PARK		
FAYETTE	C185	N ELKHORN		
FRANKLIN				
WOODFORD				

Effective: January 31, 2002

History: January 31, 2002 Ky. Acts ch. 1, sec. 107, effective January 31, 2002. -- Amended 2000 Ky. Acts ch. 325, sec. 1, effective June 15, 2000. -- Repealed and reenacted 1996 Ky. Acts ch. 2, sec. 7, effective January 11, 1996. -- Repealed and reenacted 1995 (3d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 5, sec. 7, effective November 3, 1995. -- Created 1991 (2d Extra. Sess.) Ky. Acts ch. 3, sec. 7, effective January 8, 1992.