2018 Georgia Code
Title 21 - Elections
Chapter 1 - Congressional Districts
§ 21-1-2. Designation of congressional districts

Universal Citation: GA Code § 21-1-2 (2018)
  • The General Assembly shall by general law divide the state into 14 congressional districts. There shall be elected one representative to the Congress of the United States from each such district by the electors of such district.

Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. Georgia may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.