2016 Delaware Code
Title 21 - Motor Vehicles
CHAPTER 63. SALE OF MOTOR VEHICLES
§ 6318. Penalties.
(a) Whoever violates any provision of this chapter shall be guilty of an unclassified misdemeanor and shall be fined not less than $50 nor more than $575.
(b) Subsection (a) of this section shall not apply to violations for which penalties are prescribed elsewhere in this title.
36 Del. Laws, c. 10, § 49; Code 1935, § 5587; 21 Del. C. 1953, § 6306; 68 Del. Laws, c. 9, § 56; 71 Del. Laws, c. 449, § 1; 73 Del. Laws, c. 407, § 1.;
Disclaimer: These codes may not be the most recent version. Delaware may have more current or accurate information. We make no warranties or guarantees about the accuracy, completeness, or adequacy of the information contained on this site or the information linked to on the state site. Please check official sources.